MONTREAL

Universal Distribution
2441 Guenette
Montreal, QC H4R 2E9

Phone: (514) 335-9000
Toll Free: (866) 335-9001
Fax: (514) 335-9111

Angelo Exarhakos ext. 201
angelo@universaldist.com
Chris Exarhakos ext. 208
chris@universaldist.com
Peter Kouros ext. 214
peter@universaldist.com
Eva Divolis ext. 209
eva@universaldist.com
Cedric Morel Delarue ext. 210
cedric@universaldist.com
Greg Piggins ext. 206
greg@universaldist.com
Jim Exarhakos ext. 212
jim@universaldist.com
Sandra Deslages ext. 217
sandra@universaldist.com
Joanne McGilvray ext. 204
joanne@universaldist.com

Nick Harbert-Ierfino
nick@universaldist.com


TORONTO


Account Manager

Jamie Magee
jamie@universaldist.com
Phone: 519-767-5709 
Fax: 519-767-5705

Account Manager

 
John Fernandes
john@universaldist.com
Phone: 289-752-5749 
Fax: 514-335-9111

Account Manager

 
Mike Ferneyhough
mikef@universaldist.com
Phone: 289-828-7649 
Fax: 514-335-9111

Director of Marketing

 
David Vatri
david@universaldist.com
Phone: 416-565-9273  

VANCOUVER

Universal Distribution
#102 13125 78A Avenue
Surrey, BC V3W 9B6

Phone: 604-596-4320 
Toll Free: 866-487-4320 
Fax: 604-596-4325

Oliver Lea
oliver@universaldist.com
Chris Oakley
chriso@universaldist.com
Mike Exner
mike@universaldist.com
Wilson Mok
wilson@universaldist.com

Please complete the form below. Mandatory fields marked *.

Your Name : * Company Name : Email : * Phone : * Subject : * Message : You may send a file along with your request :